Chris Pratt – Omazing Mix Cover

Standard

So I recently entered to win a day with Chris Pratt on the Guardians of the Galaxy 2 set. I am a massive fan of Chris as he’s a genuinely nice person and I’m so glad that he’s helping people with his fame. Anyway, I loved the playlist that Omaze put along with his campaign. As an Apple music user, I meticulously copied the whole playlist into my own and have made a custom cover based on the movie soundtrack. I have posted it below, along with the embed of the playlist on Spotify here and Apple Music here: The Omazing Guardians Fan Mix. At the bottom, I have also included a t-shirt design which I posted somewhere before but only just found.

Guardians of the Galaxy OMazing Mix.png

I met Chris Pratt GG2.png

Leave a Reply

