Hello

Standard

Hello
My name is James Mitchell and I am 16 years old. My parents are divorced, one is Chinese whilst the other is Irish. I live in the United Kingdom in Warwickshire. I love good design and fundamentals, leading me to love Apple products.

This blog will include my thoughts and feelings whilst also incorporating some of the pictures that I take and other things I think are worth your while looking at.

In the future I would like to become a product designer (maybe at Apple) or something else to do with technology.

Thanks
James

Hello

Leave a Reply

